August 12, 2024

Please join us on Monday, August 12, 2024 at St. Joseph Parish Hall in Manistee, MI for ...

September 12, 2024

Please join us on Thursday, September 12, 2024 at The International Center at the Atheneum Suites Hotel ...

September 17, 2024

Please join us on Tuesday, September 17, 2024 at The Great Hall at Valley Plaza in Midland, ...

September 18, 2024

Please join us on Wednesday, September 18, 2024 at The Grecian Center in Southgate, MI for our ...

September 19, 2024

Please join us on Thursday, September 19, 2024 at Knights of Columbus Hall in Caro, MI for ...

September 23, 2024

Please join us on Monday, September 23, 2024 at the Mirage Banquet Center in Clinton Township, MI ...

September 26, 2024

Please join us on Thursday, September 26, 2024, at the Comstock Inn and Conference Center in Owosso, ...

September 30, 2024

Please join us on Monday, September 30, 2024 at Horizons Conference Center in Saginaw, MI for our ...

October 3, 2024

Please join us on Thursday, October 3, 2024 at the Deer Lake Banquet Center in Clarkston, MI ...

October 7, 2024

Please join us on Monday, October 7, 2024 at the Grand Traverse Resort in Acme, MI for ...

October 8, 2024

Please join us on Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at Bella Maria’s Event Center in Norton Shores, ...

October 8, 2024

Please join us on Tuesday, October 8, 2024 at the Crystal Gardens in Howell, MI for our ...